A to Z: E for Edinburgh

This city is ranging very high on my bucket list. Edinburgh is Scotland’s capital and pretty much every picture I’ve seen makes me wanting to book my ticket. The medieval town center has something very mystical and mysterious. With attractions like Arthur’s seat and Edinburgh castle situated on a hilltop with spectacular views it is a place I don’t want to miss. And I’m really hoping to get there this year! Have you been to Edinburgh? What are your experiences?

2 thoughts on “A to Z: E for Edinburgh

Leave a Reply

