#Photo challenge day34

Okay I think I’m running late now..I got 9 days to go…gosh that’s not even a two digit number anymore!! Close to nothing has been organized yet, lucky I actually ordered a set of luggage yesterday and hopefully it’ll arrive soonish otherwise I can’t pack..yay..

image

Anyway I’m sure all will be good and I want to apologize up front to the passengers on my plane forced to fly with a grumpy toddler on board..tough luck guys..it’s not my favorite thing to do either..picture was taken flying into Queenstown / New Zealand! 🙂 your turtle.

2 thoughts on “#Photo challenge day34

Leave a Reply

