Photo challenge #day13

This is another little reminder of beautiful Aotearoa πŸ™‚ I took it on my trip to Tauranga on the east coast of the northern island! Tauranga itself is a nice town but it’s starting to get really beautiful once you cross the bridge and head for Mount Maunganui!

I was on my way climbing up when I had a little rest and took some pics πŸ™‚ mind you I needed this break..it can get quite steep especially if you are untrained like me at the time..woops! But I encourage everyone to go up there, once you reach the top the stunning views are really rewarding!! Plus there are cute little sheep wandering across your path on the way up who easily cheer you up πŸ™‚ Your turtle.

2 thoughts on “Photo challenge #day13

Leave a Reply

