Photo challenge #day12

Can you believe it? Today I’m only one month away from flying back to this gorgeous country called New Zealand!! I’m deeply in love!

image

I took this last time I flew in to Auckland on a cloudy winter morning. It was the same flight I took the picture on that I uploaded a few days ago. This picture was just taken a few minutes later and how different it is!! We finally broke through the upper clouds and were rewarded with a great view over the first bits of land before reaching Auckland airport 🙂 have a great day, all of you and safe travels wherever you may are! Your turtle.

One thought on “Photo challenge #day12

Leave a Reply

