Travel 1,2,3 go!

This post should mainly sum up this year’s travel plans. So all of you know what to expect. Although I got a couple things planned I’m seriously hoping to also do some unexpected not too planned trips because they always got high potential to turn out great! πŸ™‚ so first of all a desperately long wait is soon to come to an end. I’ll be boarding a plane back to New Zealand in about 4 weeks from now!! This is so great, I can’t wait to go back there! This time I’m hoping to get to do some of the crazy stuff too!

image

(Might be in for a bungee jump uuuh).. after 2 months in New Zealand I’ll sadly make my way back home but instead of going straight back I’ll stop in Singapore and explore the city for 3 days!

image

Later this year I’m really hoping to go to Scotland, I really wanna see Edinburgh, I’ve heard so much about it, it’s apparently a stunning city. Though nothing is planned yet and I’m not sure if I can make it fit into my off period..however coming to the end of the year I’ll have a couple more off days that leave space for the above mentioned unplanned trips or eventually the Edinburgh trip.

If anyone knows about must do thingies in Singapore please comment below πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

