Photo challenge #day3

The 3rd day has come and, shame on me, it’s going to be an old picture..I wish I had taken it today tho! I took it on my last flight to Auckland and I’m so excited that I’ll go back there in 6 weeks from now and finally see some very long missed people!! 🙂 so here we go..

image

I got into Auckland with the sun rising and it was a stunning moment to capture from above the clouds!! Next time I won’t be as lucky as I’m arriving during the day but I still can’t wait to set foot on this wonderful country again! Your turtle.

2 thoughts on “Photo challenge #day3

    1. Thanks ! Haha..we really should’ve done this in a months time, New Zealand would ve been a great place for a photo challenge…finding beauty in the backyard turns out to be rather tough plus winter has finally kicked in and it’s raining most days, oh well 😀 will find something and may be occasionally mixing it up with old pics 🙂 thihi

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

