Photo challenge #day2

Today I was a little more lucky. The weather got better and there were actually a few minutes of sunshine!! Sadly I’m pretty busy with my studies, so there’s not much time to get outside… however I had a look outside my window but actually…it was the other side that caught my interest! The sunshine that came inside played with my colored wall and the decorations had a fancy shadow. The sunshine, colors and shadows were pretty awesome so I thought this could be worth a shot and yippie it made my pic of the day!

image

Hope you’re all having a wonderful day with a little more sunshine! You’re turtle.

6 thoughts on “Photo challenge #day2

Leave a Reply

