Photo challenge #day1

So I’ve read about Emils “a photo a day challenge” and I was keen to join in! πŸ™‚ I’m already one day late but I suppose I will be forgiven..this is “turtle” style you know. So I’m trying to keep up with Emil from http://limeandlife.wordpress.com Sadly it is a very rainy day and by now it’s already dark so unfortunately I have to start with a picture that isn’t showing any beautiful nature or countryside but a girly handbag, yay! It still shows my deepest passion, so I chose it be my first picture!

image

I’m not very much into all that material stuff but when I saw that bag I simply had to get it (for affordable 8 bucks) because it was screaming at me and saying the exact same thing I say to myself so many times…travel travel travel the world!!! So happy travels to all of you out there. Your turtle πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Photo challenge #day1

  1. I adore your bag! 😁 And the photo is so awesome, I love it! I’m so happy that I have company on my challenge, and thanks for linking me 😁

    Like

Leave a Reply

