New Year, New Start, New Idea

Dear readers,

first of all: HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I wish I had more time to post more often. However the last year has been incredibly insane for various reasons and has changed basically everything. But changes are good!

So I set myself a new goal this morning while brushing my teeth ! 🙂

  1. I want to re-customize my blog with a new theme since I’m not happy with the way it looks.
  2. I hope to establish an interactive community where everyone gets a chance to participate! I know what I want to do, but I’ll keep it a secret until dreams become reality, so check back for updates 🙂

 

Apart from this I got a huge trip planned, coming up in mid february. I’m too excited, will go back to New Zealand for 2 months, yaaayas!!

Happy life to all of you out there!

Leave a Reply

